110711 Struthers Library TheatreTrustees

The Honorable Mark Phillips, President
Ellen Putnam Paquette, Vice President
Robert Crowley, Secretary/Treasurer
Andrew Sokolski
Dr. Paul Boger
Dr. John John
The Honorable Maureen Skerda


Marcy O’Brien,  Executive Director
Sue Spencer,  Artistic Director
Jeremy Jeziorski,  Administrative Manager
Bob Priest,  Facilities Manager
Jen Koebley, Youth Educational Director
Addison Gee,  Part-time Custodian
Jan Peterson, Office Volunteer & Box Office Volunteer
Barbara Crowley,  Lighting and Technical Volunteer